FAQ

FAQ FAQ

The Shows

The Shows The Shows

The Hotel

The Hotel The Hotel

Cool Cruise Links

Cool Cruise Links Cool Cruise Links

Contact

Contact Contact

Home

Home Home

The Ships

 

THE SHIPS


ElvisFestival.com Birthday Cruise

January – Adventure of the Seas debuted in 2001 as the third in the series of Royal Caribbean’s game-changing Voyager-class vessels. Though Adventure has been bypassed in size and amenities by the Freedom-class trio and the massive Oasis-class twins, it’s still among the world’s larger ships, with a range of the most uncruise-like venues at sea, such as a rollerblading track, ice-skating rink and rock-climbing wall — not to mention the bustling hub that is Royal Promenade, a shopping mall-esque boulevard of retail stores, bars and cafes.

 

Click any of the links below for more details:

THINGS TO DO

DECK PLANS

ROOMS

 

Six-Day Cruise Itinerary

Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Sunday, January 13, 2019 Fort Lauderdale, Fl 5:30 pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 Cruising
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 George Town, Cayman Islands 7:00 am 3:30 pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Costa Maya, Mexico 11:00 am 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 Cozumel, Mexico 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 Cruising 9:30 am 5:00 pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Fort Lauderdale, Fl 5:30 am

Hot Havana Nights – CUBA Cruise

March – Majesty of the Seas This is not a tourist trap. This is authenticity everywhere you look — exploring the culture, cuisine and nightlife of Havana, Cuba with incredible days and overnight stays on Majesty of the Seas®. Cruise the historic Malecón in a classic car and grab a drink at Hemingway’s favorite bar, El Floridita. Check out the art scene at Fusterlandia. Or head to the legendary Cabaret Tropicana night club for some salsa dancing. And you can do it all in just a few short days on 4- and 5-Night getaways that include other favorite destinations like Key West.  Majesty of the Seas is one of RC’s smaller boats but the time at sea is short on this trip to Cuba!

 

Click any of the links below for more details:

THINGS TO DO

DECK PLANS

ROOMS

Five-Night Cruise Itinerary

Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Monday, March 25, 2019 Fort Lauderdale, Fl 4:00 pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Cruising
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Key West, Florida 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Havana, Cuba 8:00 am
Friday, March 29, 2019 Havana, Cuba 1:00 pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Fort Lauderdale, Fl 7:00 am